I made it! Granted I’m running outta credit for therapy

Hello World

So I needed another avenue that was almost like therapy but without the costs involved as I’m running outta therapy credit… And I think my better half thinks that I’m wasting my time in therapy (we’ll discuss that later).

I would like to give you an update as to who I am but frankly I’m not sure who I am just yet…

What I can say is that:

1. I’m a girl

2. I’m a wife

3. I’m a mom to a 2year old

You might wonder why I need therapy (and I promise I will fill you in later) but it’s because:

1. I come from a dysfunctional (that’s putting it mildly and being diplomatic) family

2. I don’t know how to let go of my issues

3. I’m so over this crap of living in the past…

Chat soon

SP

One thought on “I made it! Granted I’m running outta credit for therapy

  1. Pingback: 1 Year Blog-aversary…. « spiritedmama1

Share your opinion. It's free...